InfinityOne - Leaving and hiding rooms

When you hover your mouse over a channel listed on the left-hand pane, you will see two icons appear to the right of the channel name:    Hide_room and Leave_room.

To hide a room is to remain a member of the channel but to remove it from your list of channels on the left-hand pane.

To leave a room is to no longer be a member of the channel.

Click on the corresponding icon to "hide" or "leave" a room.